Christine Ehler

Assistant Manager, CIBSS Centre for Integrative Biological Signalling Studies

Signalhaus Freiburg

Schänzlestr. 18

Tel:        +49 761 203 97374



Scientific Committee:

Dr. Anne Classen (ZBSA)

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Driever (Institute of Biology I / CIBSS Speakerteam)

Prof. Dr. Bernd Fakler (Institute of Physiology II)

Prof. Dr. Carola Hunte (Institute of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology / CIBSS Speakerteam)

Dr. Julia Jellusova (Institute of Biology III)

Prof. Dr. Henning Jessen (Institute of Organic Chemistry)

Prof. Dr. Chris Meisinger (Institute of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology)

Prof. Dr. Maja Köhn (Institute of Biology III)

Prof. Dr. Thomas Laux (Institute of Biology III)

Prof. Dr. Thomas Ott (Institute of Biology II)

Dr. Ritwick Sawarkar (MPI-IE)

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schamel (Institute of Biology III)

Prof. Dr. Jens Timmer (Institute of Physics)

Prof. Dr. Bettina Warscheid (Institute of Biology II)

Prof. Dr. Wilfried Weber (Institute of Biology II / CIBSS Speakerteam)